skip to primary navigationskip to content


Alphabetical List of Researchers
Waseem Abbas
  • Postdoctoral Research Scholar at Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Dr Yong-Yeol Ahn
  • Assistant Professor at the School of Informatics and Computing at Indiana University Bloomington
Dr Sebastian Ahnert
  • Royal Society University Research Fellow in the Theory of Condensed Matter (TCM) group of the Cavendish Laboratory
  • Fellow of King's College, Cambridge
  • CNN Organizer
Jeff Alstott
  • PhD student at the Brain Mapping Unit
Paul Anderson
  • Communication Architectures Department, The Aerospace Corporation
Dr Mikko Arvas
  • Postdoctoral Research Assistant at the Department of Biochemistry
Dr Madan Babu
  • Group Leader at the MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Dr Pedro Ballester
  • MRC Methodology Research Fellow, EMBL-European Bioinformatics Institute
  • Governing Body Fellow, Wolfson College
Dr József Baranyi
  • Leader of the Computational Microbiology Research Group at the Institute of Food Research
Chris Barnes
  • PhD Student at the MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Nenad Bartonicek
  • PhD student at the European Bioinformatics Institute
Kambiz Behfar
  • PhD Candidate in International Business at HEC Montreal
Dr Andreas Bender
  • Lecturer for Molecular Informatics with the Unilever Centre for Molecular Science Informatics at the University of Cambridge
Prof Kenneth Benoit
  • Professor of Quantitative Social Research Methods, London School of Economics and Political Science
Barry Bentley
  • PhD student, MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Deepak Bhat
  • Graduate student in Physics at the Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Dr Ginestra Bianconi
  • Lecturer at the School of Mathematics, Queen Mary University of London
Professor Vincent Blondel
  • Professor of Applied Mathematics (Université catholique de Louvain)
  • Affiliated with LIDS (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Dr Gerard Briscoe
  • Postdoctoral Researcher in Sustainable Computing
Chloë Brown
  • PhD student at the Computer Laboratory
Dr Javier Martín Buldú
  • Associate Professor at the Center for Biomedical Technology, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, Spain
Professor Ed Bullmore, FMedSci
  • Professor of Psychiatry
  • Head of the Brain Mapping Unit
Professor Guido Caldarelli
  • Full Professor in Theoretical Physics, IMT Alti Studi Lucca
Dr Rui Carvalho
  • Postdoctoral Research Assistant at the School of Mathematical Sciences, Queen Mary University of London
Goylette Chami
  • PhD student in Land Economy
Shayanti Chattopadhyay Mukherjee
  • PhD candidate in the Department of Psychiatry
Dr Richard Clegg
  • Senior Research Fellow with the Networks and Services Research Laboratory in Electronics and Electronic Engineering at UCL.
Dr Andrew Coburn
  • Director of External Advisory Board, Centre for Risk Studies
Adam Connolly
  • Maths Undergraduate Optimisation Probability Graphs
Natacha Crooks
  • PhD student at the Computer Laboratory
Professor Péter Csermely
  • Professor at the Department of Medical Chemistry, Semmelweis University, Budapest, Hungary
Dr Mihai Cucuringu
  • CAM Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Mathematics at UCLA
Dr Luca D'Acci
  • Honorary Research Fellow, University of Birmingham
  • Asst Professor at the Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences, Erasmus University Rotterdam
  • Asst Professor (license of Associate Professor) at the Interuniversity Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning, Politecnico di Torino
  • ex Head of Urban Environment, Sustainability and Climate Change, Associate, lecturer at IHS, Erasmus University Rotterdam
Dr Sebastian Danicic
  • Reader in Computer Science at Goldsmiths, University of London
Professor Anuj Dawar
  • Professor of Logic and Algorithms in the Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge
  • Fellow of Robinson College
Dr Siddharth De
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate at the MRC Cancer Unit
Richard Dent
  • PhD Student in the Department of Sociology at the University of Cambridge
Prof Carl Dettmann
  • Professor of Applied Mathematics at the University of Bristol
Professor Mario di Bernardo
  • Professor of Nonlinear Systems and Control at the University of Bristol
Dr Tammy Dougan
  • Cambridge Immunology Strategic Research Network Coordinator
Dominic Dwyer
  • PhD candiate at the Melbourne Neuropsychiatry Centre, The University of Melbourne