skip to primary navigationskip to content


Alphabetical list of researchers
Dr Daniele Quercia
  • Horizon researcher at the Computer Laboratory
Dr Milena Radenkovic
  • Lecturer at the School of Computer Science & IT at the University of Nottingham
Professor Daniel Ralph
  • Professor of Operations Research
  • Director of the Centre for Risk Studies (CRS)
  • Director of Studies in Management Studies and Fellow of Churchill College
Alessandro Rinaldi
  • PhD candidate in the Research Assistant at the Computer Laboratory
Dr Ivan J Roijals Miras
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, University of Barcelona
Dr Luca Rossi
  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow at the School of Computer Science, University of Birmingham
Dr Julio Saez-Rodriguez
  • Group Leader at the European Institute of Bioinformatics
Shyamasree Saha
  • Research Scientist inFunctional Genomics at the EMBL-EBI
Dr Shamith Samarajiwa
  • Research Associate
  • Computational Biology & Statistics Group, CRUK Cambridge Institute, University of Cambridge.
Dr Saber Sami
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Psychology
Dr Nishanth Sastry
  • Lecturer at the Department of Informatics, King's College London
Salvatore Scellato
  • PhD student in the Computer Laboratory
Dr Peyman Setoodeh
  • Postdoctoral Fellow in Cognitive Systems Laboratory, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McMaster University, Canada
Dr Simone Severini
  • Royal Society URF, Department of Computer Science and Department of Physics and Astronomy, University College London
Dr Ben Seymour
  • Wellcome Clinical Fellow (CBL, Cambridge)
  • Principal Investigator (NICT, Japan)
Sukrit Silas
  • Gates Cambridge Scholarship M.Phil Student
Dr Tiago Simas
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate at the Brain Mapping Unit
Michael Simmons
  • Collaborative Research Facilitator
  • STFC IPS Fellow
Dr James Smith, PhD
  • From September 2016: Moved to the University of Leeds
Eirini Spyropoulou
  • PhD student, Intelligent Systems Lab, University of Bristol
Robert Sugar
  • Graduate Student at the European Bioinformatics Institute
Dr Naaman Tammuz
  • Chief Product Officer at Duedil
Bobak Tavangar
  • MPhil in Management at Cambridge Judge Business School
Jordan Tchilingirian
  • Graduate Student in the Department of Sociology
Dr Sarah Teichmann
  • Group Leader in the MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Richard Tomsett
  • PhD Candidate, School of Computing Science, Newcastle University
Emma Towlson
  • PhD Student at the Department of Physics
David Tranah
  • Editorial Director, Cambridge University Press
Dr Michelle Tuveson
  • Executive Director, Centre for Risk Studies